ALL MY BLOG OR THEORIES ARE COMING FROM THE UNIVERSE. YOUR SPIRIT. AMEN

What does that really mean? No need for answers nor a question for others or yourselves.  What I have realized from the years to go back, is that a person who yearns for attention or doesn’t want any. Is stuck between two different things.  I see, hear, and feel (reading others or self). My senses are working, people try to understand as hardest of Huma ( luck nor non) being. Hoping and wanting an understanding.  Everyone comes out the same and enters back the same but we live indifferent ways (negative or positive) . If you could fully understand a person right mind nor left, it will only keep you thinking about the back and front.  Where I come from, I truly believe this careless act is foolish, and a disrespect to one self, when you sit and think of how impulsive, fun, and erratic you were, it feels foolish.  However, one shouldn’t judge one another or one self.  On a good or even better tone: Love yourself and importatly one another.  In the name I pray in. Amen

P.S Freely write and comment on your thoughts and beliefs

Leave a comment